Checking In

I just thought I should tell you guys that I haven’t been posting lately because none of the three browsers on my laptop work. I have no idea what the problem is and every solution tried only works for about one night. For now I can only publish poetry from my phone. I need a proper keyboard for longer posts. If I strike it rich and am able to buy a new laptop, then I’ll be sure to let you know. Otherwise I’ll have to stay behind at work to use a computer, and who wants to do that? I mean I have, but I didn’t want to. Anyway, I’m in Florida. We’ll talk.

Leave a Reply

