I don’t know what to do with myself, at all. I really am getting tired of watching dramas day in and day out. I think I should read a book but I don’t really want to continue the last one I bought and the audiobook I’m in the middle of isn’t really appealing to me either. I think I should by another book that’s fictitious, but I don’t think I’ll actually read it. I’m not taking any classes right now. Another job is not an option. I’m not going to clean the house. What am I supposed to do? (Read the Bible??…)

2 thoughts on “”

  1. I get like this. I don’t really have any advice for you, other than make art, do yoga or write more. That’s all I do. I hate feeling useless and wasteful of my time but sometimes I have nothing to occupy myself with. Good luck?

    1. :) Thanks. I have been writing in my journal more I guess. Maybe volunteering? Or working out? Both of which are very good but I’m too lazy to actually do…

Leave a Reply

