And these are the times I hate them. And I wonder if I would be like this if I was still a “Christian”. Maybe my beliefs would make me forgive them, or the devil in them, and show them the light of Jesus in me. But was it ever there? I hate them! I hate myself! Why the hell do people’s words always affect me? Why couldn’t I be like those people who don’t care and don’t let anything get to them? Even if I don’t want to, I react to people. I hurt when they speak to me. And I just wish to God I was somewhere else and not here.

Leave a Reply

