I’m falling asleep and everyone’s buzzing in the library. Not really quiet, and a bit annoying. I can hear two conversations, and my head feels a bit funny; there’s a slight thing moving across the top right side of my forehead. I’ve been trying to practise good posture, but I’m too tired to hold my upper body upright. I let it slump over in the chair and I don’t mind much. I’ll try again another time. I don’t get a break for the next half hour but I’m hungry and tired right now. I’m thinking about the episode I’m currently watching, and how I can’t believe it’s the second to last in the series. A new episode for another series is coming out tonight and I’ll see it when I get home, but for now I’m sleepy, my stomach hurts, and I can’t do anything but sit here.

Leave a Reply

